Classical Recordings arranged by Individual Performer

from the Library of the
North East of Scotland Music School

Wednesday 7th June 2023

Search limited to 'Sanderling'

Sanderling, Kurt (1912-, conductor / German

Concerto no. 1 for piano and orchestra Op.1 in F sharp minor - Svyatoslav Richter, piano; State Radio Symphony Orchestra: K Zanderling (V-33m 192)

Concerto for piano and string orchestra - Svyatoslav Richter; USSR State Symphony Orchestra: Kurt Sanderling (V-33m 529)

In the Steppes of Central Asia - Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden: Kurt Sanderling (Audio 129)