Instrumental Scores from the R H Allen Collection

in the Library of the
North East of Scotland Music School

selected by Instrument and arranged by Composer

Search instead by

=> Composer                     => Title                    => Shelfmark

Thursday 18th July 2024

1st Clarinet in C

The dream princess [Ancliffe-Lotter]
A563002 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son            

1st Symphony [Beethoven]
B217007-a PR: 1 : Breitkopf & Härtel      

Il Seraglio [Mozart-Winter]
M587013 PR: 1 : Boosey & Hawkes            

Schatz-Walzer [Strauss II]
S712010-a PR: 1 : Cranz