Instrumental Scores from the R H Allen Collection

in the Library of the
North East of Scotland Music School

selected by Instrument and arranged by Composer

Search instead by

=> Composer                     => Title                    => Shelfmark

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Violin solo

Extase po├ętique [Ackermans ]
A076002   MS: 1            

Serenade [Bassi-Rathgeb]
B022001 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son      

Largo [Handel]
H008002-a PR: 1 : Schreiber-Cranz      

Czardas [Monti]
M576001-a PR: 1 : Ricordi      

2me Czardas [Monti]
M576002 PR: 1 : Ricordi      

Clarinet quintet A major KV 581 4th movt. (Allegretto con variazioni) [Mozart]
M587001-a   MS: 1