Instrumental Scores from the R H Allen Collection

in the Library of the
North East of Scotland Music School

selected by Instrument and arranged by Composer

Search instead by

=> Composer                     => Title                    => Shelfmark

Thursday 18th July 2024

Piano Solo

Petite suite de concert [Coleridge-Taylor]
C502001 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son      

Bitter Sweet [Coward-Higgs]
C510001-b PR: 1 : Chappell            

In the shadows [Finck]
F273003 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son      

[Handel's] Suite from the music for the Royal Fireworks, arranged for orchestra [Harty-Blom]
H008005-b PR: 1 : Chappell            

Blaze-away! [Holzmann]
H600001-b PR: 1 : Feldman