Instrumental Scores from the R H Allen Collection

in the Library of the
North East of Scotland Music School

selected by Instrument and arranged by Composer

Search instead by

=> Composer                     => Title                    => Shelfmark

Monday 24th June 2024

2nd Clarinet

Ständchen (Serenade) Op. 21 [Heykens]
H335001 [1]   MS: 1            

Cocheco [Reeves]
R173001 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son      

Monsieur Beaucaire [Rosse-Bucalossi]
R603002 PR: 1 : Hawkes & Son            

Serenade [Schubert]
S119013   MS: 1